In Smartrena get Career News, Result, Bangla Hindi MP3, Video, Biography, Wallpapers, Smartphone, Lifestyle, SMS, Telecom, Sports, Software & More....

Premier League 2017-18 Fixtures: Schedule Release Date (Confirmed)

The 2017–18 Premier League will be the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992. Premier League clubs will hold their fixture schedule for the 2017/18 season on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. The season gets underway on Saturday, 12 August 2017 while the final round of matches will be on 13th May 2018, because in summer there is wold cup 2018  both premier league and European competitions will end earlier than their usual date.

There are lots of computerized fixture list is finalized, when the final list is compiled it will be sent to the 20 clubs playing in the premier league & police departments of all regions hosting matches that season.

Premier League

2017-18 Premier League Fixtures Important Dates

Premier League Fixtures Release Date 14th June 2017
Start Date  12 August 2017
End Date 13 May 2018
First Set of Changes in EPL Fixtures  Within two weeks of fixtures announcement
Second set of changes After champions league fixtures announced
Community Shield Match Sunday, 06 August 2018
Capital One Cup Final  25 February 2018
FA Cup Final  Sunday, 06 May 2018

On June 14 at 9 am [BST], all 380 fixtures will be announced. These dates will be subject to change, may be in any condition due to television coverage and cup clashes etc. But you fans can see the full list of the tournament on the and you can also able to follow the whole of the season by listening to live and exclusive commentaries on talkSPORT and talkSPORT2. you have no any issue we will provide you regarding others information also. Once the draft is accepted by all clubs and local police of all 20 stadiums regions Premier League fixtures are announced on usually the 3rd Wednesday of June.

Premier League 2016-17 Teams

Total 20 teams will compete in the tournament – top 17 teams from the previous EPL season while 3 teams promoted from the Championship. Till now total 18 teams have grabbed their place in the 2016–17 Premier League and they are:

AFC BournemouthArsenal



Crystal Palace


Leicester City


Manchester City

Manchester UnitedMiddlesbrough


Stoke City

Swansea City

Tottenham Hotspur


West Bromwich Albion

West Ham United

You Here By Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017