IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, India v South Africa, 2018



India vs South Africa 3rd T20 International match on February 24 at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town, South Africa; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. India have an excellent head to head record against Proteas; overall they won seven out of twelve, In South Africa, they won five out of eight.

South Africa level three-match T20I series 1-1 with six wickets win over India in the second game, India put 188 runs on the board with tons from Manish Pandey (79*) and MS Dhoni (52*), home side ride on JP Duminy and Heinrich Klaasen fifties to reach the target.

India pacer Jasprit Bumrah not featured in the last match, he suffered an abdomen stiffness, he likely to play T20I series decider. Left-arm spin bowler Kuldeep Yadav might also feature in India’s for third and final T20I in place of Right-arm leg break Yuzvendra Chahal. As you know, Chahal alone gave 64-runs in four overs spell in the previous game, the most expensive spell by an Indian in T20Is.


Live Online Score Update

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa six-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: SONY TEN 1 (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

IND v SA 6th ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa, 2018


South Africa v India 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSA v IND, 2018


Live Online Score Update
Date February 24, 2018
Match South Africa vs India, 3rd T20
Venue Newlands, Cape Town
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 13, IND Won – 7, RSA Won – 5, Abandoned – 1
India to win
IND Playing XI
RSA Playing XI


India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur

South Africa T20I Squad: JP Duminy (c), Farhaan Behardien, Jon-Jon Smuts, Junior Dala, AB de Villiers, Reeza Hendricks, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Tabraiz Shamsi, David Miller, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo



Live Online Score Update


You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.