In Smartrena get Career News, Result, Bangla Hindi MP3, Video, Biography, Wallpapers, Smartphone, Lifestyle, SMS, Telecom, Sports, Software & More....

Category: FOOTBALL

Premier League 2017-18 Fixtures: Schedule Release Date (Confirmed)

The 2017–18 Premier League will be the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992. Premier League clubs will hold their fixture schedule for the 2017/18 season on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. The season gets underway on Saturday, 12 August 2017 while the final […]

UEFA Champions League Prize Money 2017 Distribution

UEFA Champions league Prize Money 2017 – 18: From this year as per rule UEFA has announced a substantial increase in the Prize money of Champions League UEFA Champions League is by far the highest prize money paying competition in the world, yes it’s right  even more than Football World Cup and for 2016-17 season we all […]

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule and Fixtures (Confirmed)

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule: 10th Edition of the FIFA Confederations cup is played on the 2017 year. FIFA Confederations Cup is a football tournament was stabilized in 1992, the cup takes place every four years. Russia will host the 10th edition of FIFA Confederations Cup on 17 June- 2 July 2017 where champions of different […] © 2017